Journal article

International Veterinary Epilepsy Task Force recommendations for a veterinary epilepsy-specific MRI protocol

Clare Rusbridge, Sam Long, Jelena Jovanovik, Marjorie Milne, Mette Berendt, Sofie FM Bhatti, Luisa De Risio, Robyn G Farqhuar, Andrea Fischer, Kaspar Matiasek, Karen Munana, Edward E Patterson, Akos Pakozdy, Jacques Penderis, Simon Platt, Michael Podell, Heidrun Potschka, Veronika M Stein, Andrea Tipold, Holger A Volk

BMC Veterinary Research | BMC | Published : 2015


Funding Acknowledgements

Following reimbursements, fees and funding have been received by the authors in the last three years and have been declared in the competing interest section. CR, RGF, HAV, KM, MP and JP have received fees for acting as a consultant for Boehringer Ingelheim (KM, MP: consultancy during development and approval of imepitoin; CR: pain consultancy; RGF, JP, HAV: consultancy pre and post launch of imepitoin). AT has been an advisor for Boehringer Ingelheim. SFMB, HAV and AT have been responsible principal investigator of several research studies concerning imepitoin financed by Boehringer Ingelheim. SFMB, HAV, JP, HP, MB, CR and AF received speaking fees from Boehringer Ingelheim. HP received consulting and speaking fees and funding for a collaborative project from Eisai Co. LTD. HAV received funding for a collaborative project from Desitin and Nestle Purina Research. AF and LDR received reimbursements from Boehringer Ingelheim. LDR has received consulting and speaking fees from Vetoquinol. MP has received consultant fees for Aratana. The other authors declared that they have no competing interests.