Journal article

CanadianStrokeBestPracticeRecommendations: Hyperacute Stroke Care Guidelines, Update 2015

Leanne K Casaubon, Jean-Martin Boulanger, Dylan Blacquiere, Scott Boucher, Kyla Brown, Tom Goddard, Jacqueline Gordon, Myles Horton, Jeffrey Lalonde, Christian LaRiviere, Pascale Lavoie, Paul Leslie, Jeanne McNeill, Bijoy K Menon, Brian Moses, Melanie Penn, Jeff Perry, Elizabeth Snieder, Dawn Tymianski, Norine Foley Show all

International Journal of Stroke | WILEY-BLACKWELL | Published : 2015


Awarded by Alberta Innovates

Funding Acknowledgements

The development of the Canadian Stroke Best Practice Recommendations is funded in their entirety by the Heart and Stroke Foundation, Canada. No funds for the development of these guidelines come from commercial interests, including pharmaceutical and medical device companies. All members of the recommendation writing groups and external reviewers are volunteers and do not receive any remuneration for participation in guideline development, updates, and reviews. All participants complete a conflict of interest declaration prior to participation.