Journal article

A national training program for simulation educators and technicians: evaluation strategy and outcomes

Debra Nestel, Margaret Bearman, Peter Brooks, Dylan Campher, Kirsty Freeman, Jennene Greenhill, Brian Jolly, Leanne Rogers, Cobie Rudd, Cyle Sprick, Beverley Sutton, Jennifer Harlim, Marcus Watson

BMC MEDICAL EDUCATION | BMC | Published : 2016


Funding Acknowledgements

Health Workforce Australia funding of the program through the Department of Health. Our colleagues in several jurisdictions including Harry Owen, Joanna Tai, Matt Shuker, Lisa McCoy, Stephanie O'Regan and Nigel Choong for valuable contributions.