Journal article

The regulated retrotransposon transcriptome of mammalian cells

Geoffrey J Faulkner, Yasumasa Kimura, Carsten O Daub, Shivangi Wani, Charles Plessy, Katharine M Irvine, Kate Schroder, Nicole Cloonan, Anita L Steptoe, Timo Lassmann, Kazunori Waki, Nadine Hornig, Takahiro Arakawa, Hazuki Takahashi, Jun Kawai, Alistair RR Forrest, Harukazu Suzuki, Yoshihide Hayashizaki, David A Hume, Valerio Orlando Show all

Nature Genetics | NATURE PUBLISHING GROUP | Published : 2009

University of Melbourne Researchers


Awarded by CJ Martin Fellowship from the Australian NHMRC

Awarded by Telethon Foundation

Awarded by Medical Research Council

Funding Acknowledgements

G.J.F. is supported by an Australian Postgraduate Award through the Australian government Department of Education, Training and Youth Affairs (DETYA). A.RR.F. is funded by a CJ Martin Fellowship from the Australian NHMRC (ID 428261). K. S. and K. M. I. are members of the CRC for Chronic Inflammatory Diseases. P. C. and Y.H. are supported by the National Project on Protein Structural and Functional Analysis from MEXT and the National Project on Genome Network Analysis and the RIKEN Genome Exploration Research Project from the Ministry of Education, Culture, Sports, Science and Technology of the Japanese Government. D. A. H. acknowledges the funding of the ARC Special Research Centre for Functional and Applied Genomics and the NHMRC. S. M. G. holds a Senior Research Fellowship with the Australian NHMRC. N.C. is supported by a UQ postdoctoral research fellowship. V.O. is supported by Telethon Foundation (TCP00094), Associazione Italiana Ricerca sul Cancro (AIRC) and Fondazione Compagnia di San Paolo, and N. H. is supported by an EMBO long-term fellowship.