Journal article

Five-year Antibody Persistence and Safety After a Single Dose of Combined Haemophilus influenzae Type B Neisseria meningitidis Serogroup C-Tetanus Toxoid Conjugate Vaccine in Haemophilus influenzae Type B-primed Toddlers

Robert Booy, Terry Nolan, Graham Reynolds, Peter Richmond, Michael Nissen, Helen Marshall, Tanya Stoney, Marie Van Der Wielen, Devayani Kolhe, Jacqueline M Miller

The Pediatric Infectious Disease Journal | LIPPINCOTT WILLIAMS & WILKINS | Published : 2015


Awarded by NHMRC Career Development Fellowship

Funding Acknowledgements

Supported by GlaxoSmithKline Biologicals SA and was involved in all stages of the study conduct and analysis and also funded all costs associated with the development and the publishing of the present manuscript. H. M. acknowledges support of a NHMRC Career Development Fellowship (1016272). The institutions of R. B., T. N., G. R., P. R. and H. M. received grants from GSK group of companies during the submitted work. The institution of R. B. received grants and, on occasions, honoraria from Australian-based companies. The institution of T. N. received grants from Sanofi-Pasteur during the submitted work. T. N. also declares personal fees, travel and accommodation support from GSK outside the submitted work. P. R. declares grants from GSK, Novartis and Pfizer and nonfinancial travel support from Sanofi and Pfizer, outside the submitted work. M. N. declares grants from GSK and Sanofi Pasteur and membership in advisory boards for Novartis and Pfizer, outside the submitted work. The institution of H. M. also declares grants, honorarium and board membership for GSK outside the submitted work and grants from Novartis, CSL and Pfizer. T. S. declares personal fees and travel support from GSK, Novartis Vaccines and Diagnosis, Sanofi Pasteur and grants from CSL outside the submitted work. M. V. W., D. K. and J. M. M. are employees of GSK group of companies. M. V. W. and J. M. M. declare restricted shares in GSK group of companies. J. M. M. is coinventor of a patent which, if granted, will be owned by GSK. The other authors have no conflicts of interest to disclose.