Journal article

Cutaneous immunosurveillance and regulation of inflammation by group 2 innate lymphoid cells

Ben Roediger, Ryan Kyle, Kwok Ho Yip, Nital Sumaria, Thomas V Guy, Brian S Kim, Andrew J Mitchell, Szun S Tay, Rohit Jain, Elizabeth Forbes-Blom, Xi Chen, Philip L Tong, Holly A Bolton, David Artis, William E Paul, Barbara Fazekas de St Groth, Michele A Grimbaldeston, Graham Le Gros, Wolfgang Weninger

Nature immunology | NATURE PUBLISHING GROUP | Published : 2013

University of Melbourne Researchers


Funding Acknowledgements

We thank J. Ho Cho and J. Sprent (Garvan Institute) for mice deficient in IL-7, IL-15 or Jak3; M. Kleinschek (DNAX) for Il25<SUP>-/-</SUP> mice; P. Besmer (Sloan Kettering Institute) for c-Kit-eGFP mice; Z. Eshar (Weizmann Institute of Science) for mouse SPE-7 hybridoma cells that produce IgE monoclonal antibody specific for 2,4-dinitrophenyl; A. Smith, S. Allen, S. Dervish, C. Zhu, A. Terry, Y. Wen Loh, K. Price and M. Camberis for technical assistance; M. Rizk and J. Qin for animal husbandry; L. Feigenbaum for help in preparing mice with transgenic expression of a bacterial artificial chromosome; N. Kolesnikoff and H. Taing for help with culturing bone marrow-derived mast cells; and L. Cavanagh for administrative assistance. Supported by the Australian National Health and Medical Research Council (M.A.G.), the Health Research Council of New Zealand, the Marjorie Barclay Trust, the Division of Intramural Research of the National Institute of Allergy and Infectious Diseases (US National Institutes of Health) and the Cancer Institute New South Wales (W.W.).