Journal article

A search for top squarks with R-parity-violating decays to all-hadronic final states with the ATLAS detector in root s=8 TeV proton-proton collisions

G Aad, B Abbott, J Abdallah, O Abdinov, B Abeloos, R Aben, M Abolins, OS AlouZeid, H Abramowicz, H Abreu, R Abreu, Y Abulaiti, BS Aeharya, L Adaniczyk, DL Adams, J Adelman, S Adorneit, T Adye, AA Affolder, T Agatonovic-Jovin Show all

Journal of High Energy Physics | SPRINGER | Published : 2016


Awarded by Direct For Mathematical & Physical Scien

Awarded by Division Of Physics

Awarded by Science and Technology Facilities Council

Funding Acknowledgements

We acknowledge the support of ANPCyT, Argentina: YerPhI, Armenia; ARC, Australia; BMWFW and FIVE Austria; ANAS, Azerbaijan: SSTC, Belarus: CNPq and FAPESP, Brazil; NSERC, NRC and CFI, Canada; CERN; CONICYT, Chile; CAS, MOST and NSFC, China: COLCIENCIAS, Colombia; MSMT CR, MPO CR and VSC CR, Czech Republic: DNRF and DNSRC. Denmark; IN2P3-CNRS, CEA-DSM/IRFU, France; GNSF. Georgia: BMBF, HGF, and MPG, Germany; GSRT, Greece; RGC, Hong Kong SAR, China; ISF, I-CORE and Benoziyo Center, Israel; INFN. Italy; MEXT and JSPS, Japan; CNRST, Morocco; FOM and NWO. Netherlands; RCN, Norway; MNiSW and NCN. Poland; FCT, Portugal; NINE/IFA. Romania; NIES of Russia and NRC KI, Russian Federation: JINR: MESTD, Serbia; NISSR, Slovakia; ARRS and MIZS, Slovenia: DST/NRF. South Africa; MINECO, Spain; SRC and Wallenberg Foundation. Sweden; SERI, SNSF and Cantons of Bern and Geneva, Switzerland; MOST, Taiwan: TAEK, Turkey; STFC, United Kingdom: DOE and NSF, United States of America. In addition, individual groups and members have received support from BCKDF, the Canada Council, CANARIE, CRC, Compute Canada, FQRNT. and the Ontario Innovation Trust, Canada: EPLANET, ERC, FP7, Horizon 2020 and Marie Sklodowska-Curie Actions. European Union; Investissements d'Avenir Labex and Idex, ANR, Region Auvergne and Fondation Partager le Savoir, France: DFG and AvH Foundation, Germany; Herakleitos, Thales and Aristeia programmes co financed by EU-ESF and the Greek NSRF BSF, GIF and Minerva, Israel: BRF, Norway; Generalitat de Catalunya, Generalitat Valenciana. Spain; the Royal Society and Leverhulme Trust, United Kingdom.