Conference Proceedings

Commissioning results from the injection system for the Australian Synchrotron project

SW Friis-Nielsen, H Bach, F Bødker, A Elkjær, N Hauge, J Kristensen, L Kruse, S Madsen, SP Møller, MJ Boland, R Dowd, GS LeBlanc, MJ Spencer, YRE Tan, N Hertel, JS Nielsen

EPAC 2006 - Contributions to the Proceedings | Published : 2006