Journal article

Midsagittal corpus callosum area and conversion to multiple sclerosis after clinically isolated syndrome: A multicentre Australian cohort study

Cara Odenthal, Steve Simpson, Justin Oughton, Ingrid van der Mei, Stephen Rose, Jurgen Fripp, Robyn Lucas, Bruce Taylor, Keith Dear, Anne-Louise Ponsonby, Alan Coulthard

Journal of Medical Imaging and Radiation Oncology | WILEY | Published : 2017


Awarded by NHMRC

Funding Acknowledgements

The authors thank the Ausimmune/AusLong study participants. The Ausimmune Investigator Group includes Dr Caron Chapman, Professor Terry Dwyer, Professor Terry Kilpatrick, Professor Tony McMichael (dec), Professor Michael P. Pender, Dr Patricia Valery, Dr Ingrid van der Mei and Dr David Williams. The AusLong Investigator group includes Professor Simon Broadley, A/Professor Jeannete Lechner-Scott, A/Professor Leigh Blizzard and Dr Cameron Shaw. This research received funding through grants for the Ausimmune and AusLong studies (NHMRC ID GNT 1047180). Professor RM Lucas is supported by a NHMRC Research Fellowship.