Journal article

Classification and evaluation strategies of auto-segmentation approaches for PET: Report of AAPM task group No. 211

Mathieu Hatt, John A Lee, Charles R Schmidtlein, Issam El Naqa, Curtis Caldwell, Elisabetta De Bernardi, Wei Lu, Shiva Das, Xavier Geets, Vincent Gregoire, Robert Jeraj, Michael P MacManus, Osama R Mawlawi, Ursula Nestle, Andrei B Pugachev, Heiko Schoeder, Tony Shepherd, Emiliano Spezi, Dimitris Visvikis, Habib Zaidi Show all

Medical Physics | WILEY | Published : 2017


Awarded by NIH/NCI Cancer Center


Funding Acknowledgements

We want to thank D. Nelson (MiM Software, Cleveland, OH), for his contribution as a consultant (industry observer) and the very helpful staff of the American Association of Physicists in Medicine for providing support to the task group. The work on this report was funded in part by the American Association of Physicists in Medicine and the contribution from few of us (CRS, HS and ASK) was funded in part through the NIH/NCI Cancer Center Support Grant P30 CA008748.