Journal article

Characterization of Meteorin-An Evolutionary Conserved Neurotrophic Factor

Jesper Roland Jorgensen, Lachlan Thompson, Lone Fjord-Larsen, Christina Krabbe, Malene Torp, Nisse Kalkkinen, Claus Hansen, Lars Wahlberg

Journal of Molecular Neuroscience | HUMANA PRESS INC | Published : 2009

University of Melbourne Researchers


Awarded by EU

Funding Acknowledgements

This work was supported by the EU project EuroStemCell (LSHBCT-2003-503005). The Wilhelm Johannsen Centre for Functional Genome Research is established by the Danish National Research Foundation. CKR is supported by Danish Stem Cell Research Doctoral School (DASCDOC). The authors would like to thank Birgitte Romme Larsen, Sanne Tine Asnaes, Hanne Fosmark, Anne Klit Thomsen, Gunilla Ronnholm, and Karen Friis Henriksen for excellent technical assistance and Bengt Mattsson for preparing the illustration of intrastriatal injection in Fig.