Journal article

Consensus guidelines for the investigation and management of encephalitis

Philip N Britton, Keith Eastwood, Bruce J Brew, Yusuf Nagree, Cheryl A Jones

Medical Journal of Australia | AUSTRALASIAN MED PUBL CO LTD | Published : 2015


Awarded by National Health and Medical Research Foundation

Funding Acknowledgements

The authors of the full consensus guidelines also include: Beverley Paterson, David Durrheim, Russell Dale, Allen Cheng, Chris Kenedi, James Burrow, Peter Leman, David Smith, Kerry Read and Robert Booy. Philip Britton receives funding from a National Health and Medical Research Foundation postgraduate scholarship (APP1074547), the RACP Foundation, and the Sydney Medical School and Arkhadia Fund as Dean's Fellow/Norah Theresa Hayes-Ratcliffe Lecturer.