Journal article

Asian-Pacific consensus statement on the management of chronic hepatitis B: a 2012 update

Yun-Fan Liaw, Jia-Horng Kao, Teerha Piratvisuth, Henry Lik Yuen Chan, Rong-Nan Chien, Chun-Jen Liu, Ed Gane, Stephen Locarnini, Seng-Gee Lim, Kwang-Hyub Han, Deepak Amarapurkar, Graham Cooksley, Wasim Jafri, Rosmawati Mohamed, Jin-Lin Hou, Wan-Long Chuang, Laurentius A Lesmana, Jose D Sollano, Dong-Jin Suh, Masao Omata

Hepatology International | SPRINGER | Published : 2012


Funding Acknowledgements

The expert pre-meeting was organized and sponsored by the Taiwan Association for the Study of Liver and the Prosperous Foundation, Taipei, Taiwan. The authors thank the secretarial assistance of Ms. Su-Chiung Chu in preparing this statement. The authors also wish to thank Associate Professor Gail Matthews from the Kirby Institute, Sydney, Australia, for her assistance with the sections on HIV-HBV coinfection.