Journal article

Low-Frequency Spectral Energy Distributions of Radio Pulsars Detected with the Murchison Widefield Array

Tara Murphy, David L Kaplan, Martin E Bell, JR Callingham, Steve Croft, Simon Johnston, Dougal Dobie, Andrew Zic, Jake Hughes, Christene Lynch, Paul Hancock, Natasha Hurley-Walker, Emil Lenc, KS Dwarakanath, B-Q For, BM Gaensler, L Hindson, M Johnston-Hollitt, AD Kapinska, B McKinley Show all

Publications of the Astronomical Society of Australia | CAMBRIDGE UNIV PRESS | Published : 2017


Awarded by NSF

Funding Acknowledgements

We thank Fabian Jankowski for providing his ATCA flux density measurements ahead of publication. This scientific work makes use of the Murchison Radio-astronomy Observatory, operated by CSIRO. We acknowledge the Wajarri Yamatji people as the traditional owners of the Observatory site. Support for the operation of the MWA is provided by the Australian Government Department of Industry and Science and Department of Education (National Collaborative Research Infrastructure Strategy: NCRIS), under a contract to Curtin University administered by Astronomy Australia Limited. We acknowledge the iVEC Petabyte Data Store and the Initiative in Innovative Computing and the CUDA Center for Excellence sponsored by NVIDIA at Harvard University. DLK and SDC are additionally supported by NSF grant AST-1412421.