Journal article

CCS - A technology for the future: general discussion.

Berend Smit, Richard Graham, Peter Styring, Joseph Yao, Peter Clough, Jet-Sing M Lee, Niall MacDowell, Stephen Lyth, Gary Rochelle, Thomas Hills, Grant Wilson, Camille Petit, Jasmin Kemper, Rosa Cuellar-Franca, George Dowson, Matteo Gazzani, Paul Fennell, Daniel Sutter, Colin Scholes, Adisa Azapagic Show all

Faraday Discussions | Published : 2016

University of Melbourne Researchers


Awarded by Engineering and Physical Sciences Research Council