Journal article

Facilitators and Barriers to International Collaboration in Spinal Cord Injury: Results from a Survey of Clinicians and Researchers

Vanessa K Noonan, Elaine Chan, Kent Bassett-Spiers, David J Berlowitz, Fin Biering-Sorensen, Susan Charlifue, Marnie Graco, Keith C Hayes, Jane Horsewell, Phalgun Joshi, Debora Markelis, Verna Smith, Zeina Waheed, Douglas J Brown

Journal of Neurotrauma | MARY ANN LIEBERT, INC | Published : 2017

University of Melbourne Researchers


Funding Acknowledgements

Vanessa K. Noonan, Elaine Chan, Phalgun Joshi, and Zeina Waheed are employees of the Rick Hansen Institute. Keith C. Hayes and Kent Bassett-Spiers are employees of the Ontario Neurotrauma Foundation. Verna Smith and Debora Markelis were employees of the Institute for Safety, Compensation and Recovery Research. David J. Berlowitz and Marnie Graco are recipients of grant funding from the Institute for Safety, Compensation and Recovery Research and the Australasian Spinal Cord Injury Network. David J. Berlowitz is a Director and Board member of the Spinal Research Institute. Douglas J. Brown is Executive Director of the Spinal Research Institute and a Board member of the Rick Hansen Institute.This study was supported by financial contributions from the Rick Hansen Institute, Health Canada and Western Economic Diversification Canada.