Journal article

Combination of inclusive and differential t(t)over-bar charge asymmetry measurements using ATLAS and CMS data at root S=7 and 8 TeV

MY Aaboud, G Aad, B Abbott, O Abdinov, B Abeloos, SH Abidi, OS AbouZeid, NL Abraham, H Abramowicz, H Abreu, Y Abulaiti, BS Acharya, S Adachi, L Adamczyk, J Adelman, M Adersberger, T Adye, AA Affolder, Y Afik, C Agheorghiesei Show all



Funding Acknowledgements

We acknowledge the support of ANPCyT (Argentina); YerPhI (Armenia); ARC (Australia); BMWFW and FWF (Austria); ANAS (Azerbaijan); SSTC (Belarus); FNRS and FWO (Belgium); CNPq, CAPES, FAPERJ, and FAPESP (Brazil); MES (Bulgaria); NSERC, NRC, and CFI (Canada); CERN; CONICYT (Chile); CAS, MoST, and NSFC (China); COLCIENCIAS (Colombia); MSES and CSF (Croatia); RPF (Cyprus); MSMT CR, MPO CR, and VSC CR (Czech Republic); DNRF and DNSRC (Denmark); SENESCYT (Ecuador); MoER, ERC IUT, and ERDF (Estonia); Academy of Finland, MEC, and HIP (Finland); CEA and CNRS/IN2P3 (France); SRNSF (Georgia); BMBF, DFG, HGF, and MPG (Germany); GSRT (Greece); RGC (Hong Kong SAR, China); OTKA and NIH (Hungary); DAE and DST (India); IPM (Iran); SFI (Ireland); ISF, I-CORE, and Benoziyo Center (Israel); INFN (Italy); MEXT and JSPS (Japan); MSIP, and NRF (Republic of Korea); LAS (Lithuania); MOE and UM (Malaysia); BUAP, CIN-VESTAV, CONACYT, LNS, SEP, and UASLP-FAI (Mexico); CNRST (Morocco); NWO (Netherlands); MBIE (New Zealand); RCN (Norway); PAEC (Pakistan); MNiSW, MSHE, NCN, and NSC (Poland); FCT (Portugal); MNE/IFA (Romania); JINR (Dubna); MES, MON, NRC KI, RosAtom, RAS, RFBR and RAEP (Russian Federation); MESTD (Serbia); MSSR (Slovakia); ARRS and MIZS (Slovenia); DST/NRF (South Africa); MINECO, SEIDI, CPAN, PCTI and FEDER (Spain); SRC and Wallenberg Foundation (Sweden); ETH Board, ETH Zurich, PSI, SERI, SNSF, UniZH, and Cantons of Bern, Geneva and Zurich (Switzerland); MOST (Taipei); ThEPCenter, IPST, STAR, and NSTDA (Thailand); TUBITAK and TAEK (Turkey); NASU and SFFR (Ukraine); STFC (United Kingdom); DOE and NSF (United States of America).r In addition, individual groups and members have received support from BELSPO, FRIA, and IWT (Belgium); BCKDF, the Canada Council, CANARIE, CRC, Compute Canada, FQRNT, and the Ontario Innovation Trust (Canada); the Leventis Foundation (Cyprus); MEYS (Czech Republic); EPLANET, ERC, ERDF, FP7, Horizon 2020, and Marie Sklodowska-Curie Actions (European Union); Investissements d'Avenir Labex and Idex, ANR, Region Auvergne and Fondation Partager le Savoir (France); AvH Foundation (Germany); the Herakleitos, Thales, and Aristeia programmes co-financed by EU-ESF and the Greek NSRF (Greece); CSIR (India); BSF, GIF, and Minerva (Israel); BRF (Norway); the HOMING PLUS programme of the FPS, co-financed from the EU Regional Development Fund, the Mobility Plus programme of the MSHE, and the OPUS programme of the NSC (Poland); the NPRP by Qatar NRF (Qatar); Generalitat de Catalunya, Generalitat Valenciana, and the Programa Clarin-COFUND del Principado de Asturias (Spain); the Rachadapisek Sompot Fund for Postdoctoral Fellowship, Chulalongkorn University, and the Chulalongkorn Academic into Its 2nd Century Project Advancement Project (Thailand); the Royal Society and Leverhulme Trust (United Kingdom); the A. P. Sloan Foundation, the Welch Foundation, and the Weston Havens Foundation (United States of America).