Journal article

Australasian bronchiolitis guideline

Sharon O'Brien, Meredith L Borland, Elizabeth Cotterell, David Armstrong, Franz Babl, Paul Bauert, Christine Brabyn, Lydia Garside, Libby Haskell, David Levitt, Nicola McKay, Jocelyn Neutze, Andreas Schibler, Kam Sinn, Janine Spencer, Helen Stevens, David Thomas, Michael Zhang, Ed Oakley, Stuart R Dalziel

Journal of Paediatrics and Child Health | WILEY | Published : 2019


Awarded by National Health and Medical Research Council Centre of Research Excellence grant for paediatric emergency medicine

Funding Acknowledgements

PREDICT would like to acknowledge the input and feedback provided in the consultation phase by stakeholders to ensure relevance of the final guideline to the Australasian emergency and paediatric ward setting. Formal feedback was received from: Australasian College for Emergency Medicine, The Australian Paediatric Society, The Royal Australasian College of Physicians, South Island Alliance Child Health Service, Children's Healthcare Australasia, Australian College of Emergency Nursing Ltd., The Australian College of Children and Young People's Nurses, College of Child and Youth Nurses New Zealand, College of Emergency Nurses New Zealand, Family Advisory Committee Royal Children's Hospital Melbourne, New South Wales Office of Kids and Families, New South Wales Paediatric Clinical Nurse Consultant Group, Paediatric Department Christchurch Hospital, Paediatric Respiratory Department Starship Children's Health, Royal New Zealand College of Urgent Care, Professor Innes Asher, Department of Paediatrics, Child and Youth Health, University of Auckland, Associate Professor Simon Craig, Paediatric Emergency Department, Monash Medical Centre and School of Clinical Sciences, Monash University, Dr Joshua Osowicki, Department of Paediatrics, University of British Columbia, Dr Arjun Rao, Sydney Children's Hospital, Associate Professor Mike Starr, Department of General Medicine, The Royal Children's Hospital and Department of Paediatrics, The University of Melbourne and Dr Emma Tavender, Murdoch Children's Research Institute and Department of Paediatrics, University of Melbourne. PREDICT would also like to acknowledge the support and assistance provided by Ms Catherine Wilson, PREDICT Research Network Co-ordinator; Dr Sarah Dalton, The Children's Hospital at Westmead and Dr David Johnson, Alberta Children's Hospital. The project was funded by a National Health and Medical Research Council Centre of Research Excellence grant for paediatric emergency medicine (GNT1058560) administered by the Murdoch Children's Research Institute.