Journal article

Structure of Plasmodium falciparum Rh5-CyRPA-Ripr invasion complex

Wilson Wong, Rick Huang, Sebastien Menant, Chuan Hong, Jarrod J Sandow, Richard W Birkinshaw, Julie Healer, Anthony N Hodder, Usheer Kanjee, Christopher J Tonkin, Denise Heckmann, Vladislav Soroka, Teit Max Moscote Sogaard, Thomas Jorgensen, Manoj T Duraisingh, Peter E Czabotar, Willem A de Jongh, Wai-Hong Tham, Andrew I Webb, Zhiheng Yu Show all

Nature | NATURE PUBLISHING GROUP | Published : 2019


Funding Acknowledgements

We thank L. Chen, J. Thompson, E. Hanssen, A. Leis and P. de Fonseca for experimental assistance, and the Victorian Red Cross Blood Bank for blood. The data presented here were made possible through Victorian State Government Operational Infrastructure Support and Australian Government NHMRC IRIISS. The research was directly supported by a National Health and Medical Research Council of Australia (NHMRC).