Journal article

Staufen2 Regulates Neuronal Target RNAs

Jacki E Heraud-Farlow, Tejaswini Sharangdhar, Xiao Li, Philipp Pfeifer, Stefanie Tauber, Denise Orozco, Alexandra Hoermann, Sabine Thomas, Anetta Bakosova, Ashley R Farlow, Dieter Edbauer, Howard D Lipshitz, Quaid D Morris, Martin Bilban, Michael Doyle, Michael A Kiebler

Cell Reports | CELL PRESS | Published : 2013

University of Melbourne Researchers


Awarded by Austrian Science Fund

Awarded by ESF Program RNAQuality

Awarded by HFSP network grant

Awarded by Canadian Institutes of Health Research operating grants

Awarded by FWF (DK RNA Biology)

Awarded by Helmholtz Young Investigator program

Funding Acknowledgements

We thank Christin Illig and Marco Tolino for assistance with preparation of primary neuron cultures, Daniela Karra for initial work involving RNA isolation for microarrays, and Dorothee Dormann, Marija Vukajlovic, and Jernej Ule for comments on the manuscript. This work was supported by the Austrian Science Fund (P20583-B12, I 590-B09, SFB F43), the ESF Program RNAQuality (I 127-B12), the Schram Foundation and an HFSP network grant (RGP24/2008) (all to M.A.K.), and Canadian Institutes of Health Research operating grants (MOP-125894 to Q.D.M. and MOP-14409 to H.D.L.). J.H. was supported by a PhD fellowship from the FWF (DK RNA Biology: W1207-B09). D.E. was supported by the Helmholtz Young Investigator program (HZ-NG-607).