Journal article

TCF-1 limits the formation of Tc17 cells via repression of the MAF-ROR gamma t axis

Lisa A Mielke, Yang Liao, Ella Bridie Clemens, Matthew A Firth, Brigette Duckworth, Qiutong Huang, Francisca F Almeida, Michael Chopin, Hui-Fern Koay, Carolyn A Bell, Soroor Hediyeh-Zadeh, Simone L Park, Dinesh Raghu, Jarny Choi, Tracy L Putoczki, Philip D Hodgkin, Ashley E Franks, Laura K Mackay, Dale Godfrey, Melissa J Davis Show all

Journal of Experimental Medicine | ROCKEFELLER UNIV PRESS | Published : 2019


Awarded by National Health and Medical Research Council (NHMRC) of Australia

Awarded by Cure Cancer Australia Foundation

Awarded by Rebecca L. Cooper Foundation Medical Research Foundation from the NHMRC


Funding Acknowledgements

Financial support for this work was provided by National Health and Medical Research Council (NHMRC) of Australia grants (1047903 and 1049307 to L.A. Mielke and G.T. Belz, 1071916 to K. Kedzierska, and 1127198 to P.D. Hodgkin and V.L. Bryant), grants awarded through the Priority-driven Collaborative Cancer Research Scheme and co-funded by the Cancer Australia and Cure Cancer Australia Foundation (1123388 and 1050241), the Rebecca L. Cooper Foundation Medical Research Foundation (G.T. Belz), fellowships from the NHMRC (G.T. Belz, APP1135898; E.B. Clemens, Peter Doherty Fellow; H-F. Koay, APP1160333; L.K. Mackay, APP1106004; D.I. Godfrey, APP1117766; and K. Kedzierska, APP1102792), the Victorian Cancer Agency (T.L. Putoczki and L.A. Mielke), the Cancer Council Victoria Postdoctoral Fellowship (S.L. Park), Walter and Eliza Hall Innovation Centenary Fellowships sponsored by the Commonwealth SerumLaboratories (CSL) Limited (W. Shi) and the Dyson Bequest (T.L. Putoczki), and a Walter and Eliza Hall Innovation grant (W. Shi). A.E. Franks and C.A. Bell are supported by the Research Focus Area for Securing Food, Water and the Environment at La Trobe University. This study was made possible through Victorian State Government Operational Infrastructure Support and the Australian Government NHMRC Independent Research Institute Infrastructure Support scheme.