Conference Proceedings

The belle L1.5 trigger

R Stamen, T Ziegler, H Aihara, Y Asano, T Aso, A Bakich, M Barbero, T Browder, MC Chang, Y Chao, KF Chen, S Chidzik, A Chouvikov, J Dalseno, R Dowd, R Fernholz, S Fratina, M Friedl, H Fujii, Y Fujiyama Show all

2004 IEEE Nuclear Science Symposium Conference Record | Published : 2004

University of Melbourne Researchers