Journal article

Perforin-mediated suppression of B-cell lymphoma

Paul Bolitho, Shayna EA Street, Jennifer A Westwood, Winfried Edelmann, Duncan MacGregor, Paul Waring, William K Murray, Dale I Godfrey, Joseph A Trapani, Ricky W Johnstone, Mark J Smyth

Proceedings of the National Academy of Sciences of the United States of America | NATL ACAD SCIENCES | Published : 2009


Funding Acknowledgements

We acknowledge Dr. Jerry Adams and Dr. Alan Harris for their generous gift of the transgenic mouse strains used in this study. We also thank our colleagues in the Cancer Immunology Program and the staff of the Peter MacCallum Cancer Centre animal facility and the microscopy imaging and research core facility for valuable technical assistance and intellectual advice that has contributed to this work. We acknowledge Robert D. Schreiber of the Washington University School of Medicine for critical review of this manuscript. P. B. is supported by a Cancer Research Institute Predoctoral Emphasis in Tumor Immunology Scholarship. D. I. G., R.W.J., and M.J.S. are supported by Research Fellowships and a Program Grant from the National Health and Medical Research Council of Australia.