Journal article

The Molecular Basis for Perforin Oligomerization and Transmembrane Pore Assembly

Katherine Baran, Michelle Dunstone, Jenny Chia, Annette Ciccone, Kylie A Browne, Christopher JP Clarke, Natalya Lukoyanova, Helen Saibil, James C Whisstock, Ilia Voskoboinik, Joseph A Trapani

Immunity | CELL PRESS | Published : 2009


Awarded by Biotechnology and Biological Sciences Research Council

Funding Acknowledgements

J.A.T. and I.V. are supported by Fellowships, a project grant, and a Program Grant from the National Health and Medical Research Council (NHMRC) of Australia. J.C.W. is an Australian Research Council Federation Fellow and is supported by a program and project grant from the NHMRC as well as a Centre of Excellence/Discovery Project from the Australian Research Council. M.D. is an NHMRC Peter Doherty Training Fellow and recipient of a Monash University Faculty of Medicine Strategic Grant Scheme Early Career Researcher award. K.B. is supported by a postdoctoral fellowship from the Cancer Council Victoria, Australia. We thank C. House for expert assistance with gel filtration experiments.