Journal article

The structural basis for autonomous dimerization of the pre-T-cell antigen receptor

Siew Siew Pang, Richard Berry, Zhenjun Chen, Lars Kjer-Nielsen, Matthew A Perugini, Glenn F King, Christina Wang, Sock Hui Chew, Nicole L La Gruta, Neal K Williams, Travis Beddoe, Tony Tiganis, Nathan P Cowieson, Dale I Godfrey, Anthony W Purcell, Matthew CJ Wilce, James McCluskey, Jamie Rossjohn

Nature | NATURE PUBLISHING GROUP | Published : 2010


Funding Acknowledgements

We thank S. Turner for discussions; S. Ramarathinam for technical assistance; the staff at the Australian synchrotron (MX and SAXS/WAXS beamlines) and Berkeley Advanced Light Source (SIBYLS beamline) for assistance with data collection; and T. Caradoc-Davies for advice on processing of merohedral twinned X-ray data. This research was supported by grants from the Australian Research Council and the National Health and Medical Research Council of Australia. A.W.P., T.T. and M.C.J.W. are supported by NHMRC Senior Research Fellowships, and D.I.G. is supported by an NHMRC Principal Research Fellowship. M.A.P. is supported by an ARC Future Fellowship and J.R. is supported by an ARC Federation Fellowship.