Journal article

Establishing the Victorian Primary Care Practice Based Research Network

Melinda Soos, Meredith Temple-Smith, Jane Gunn, Kate Johnston-Ata'Ata, Marie Pirotta

Australian Family Physician | ROYAL AUSTRALIAN COLLEGE GENERAL PRACTITIONERS | Published : 2010


Funding Acknowledgements

The authors wish to acknowledge the invaluable contributions of the foundation members and committee members who have volunteered their time and experience to building VicReN: Dr Malcolm Clark, Ms Judy Evans, Dr Chris Hogan, Dr Amjad Hussain, Dr Cathy Hutton, Dr Christine Longman, Dr Debra Wilson, Dr Hubert van Doom, Ms Lynne Walker and Dr Sam Zagarella. VicReN is supported by the Faculty of Medicine, Dentistry and Health Sciences, University of Melbourne, and the Australian Government Department of Health and Ageing Primary Health Care Research, Evaluation and Development Strategy. The authors also wish to acknowledge the coordinators of all Australian PBRNs who contributed information on their networks.