Journal article

Aggregation of zinc tetraphenylporphyrin characterized by ensemble and single-molecule fluorescence spectroscopy

Jaclyn A O'Brien, Yin Lu, Emma N Hooley, Kenneth P Ghiggino, Ronald P Steer, Matthew F Paige

Canadian Journal of Chemistry | CANADIAN SCIENCE PUBLISHING, NRC RESEARCH PRESS | Published : 2011

University of Melbourne Researchers


Funding Acknowledgements

The authors are pleased to acknowledge the Natural Sciences and Engineering Research Council of Canada (NSERC), the Canada Foundation for Innovation (CFI), the Province of Saskatchewan, the Australian Research Council, and the University of Saskatchewan for providing financial support for this research. Acknowledgment is made to the Donors of the American Chemical Society Petroleum Research Fund for support of this research. We also thank Professors Trevor Smith (University of Melbourne) and Toby Bell (Monash University) for their assistance and for insightful comments during this project.