Journal article

The Antarctic ozone hole during 2008 and 2009

MB Tully, AR Klekociuk, SP Alexander, RJ Dargaville, LL Deschamps, PJ Fraser, HP Gies, SI Henderson, J Javorniczky, PB Krummel, SV Petelina, JD Shanklin, JM Siddaway, KA Stone

Australian Meteorological and Oceanographic Journal | AUSTRALIAN BUREAU METEOROLOGY | Published : 2011

University of Melbourne Researchers


Funding Acknowledgements

The authors wish to acknowledge the assistance of the following people: Dr. Jeff Ayton and the Australian Antarctic Division's Antarctic Medical Practitioners in collecting the solar UV data, and the BoM observers for collecting upper air measurements. The OSIRIS operation and data retrievals are primarily supported by the Canadian Space Agency. Odin is currently a third-party mission for the European Space Agency. CSIRO wishes to acknowledge the Department of Sustainability, Environment, Water, Population and Communities for their support of this work.