Journal article

The development of ICF Core Sets for multiple sclerosis: results of the International Consensus Conference

Michaela Coenen, Alarcos Cieza, Jenny Freeman, Fary Khan, Deborah Miller, Andrea Weise, Jurg Kesselring

Journal of Neurology | SPRINGER HEIDELBERG | Published : 2011


Awarded by Gemeinnutzige Hertie-Stiftung

Funding Acknowledgements

This project was funded by the Gemeinnutzige Hertie-Stiftung (1.01.1/06/008) and guided by a steering committee composed of the following members: Jenny Freeman, Jurg Kesselring, Fary Khan, Nenad Kostanjsek, Eija Luoto, John Melvin, Bhim Singhal, Gerold Stucki, Silvia Tenembaum and Alan Thompson. We are most grateful for the contributions made by the following experts attending the consensus conference: Bernd Anderseck, Fernando Javier Caceres, Sheela Chitnis, Peter Flachenecker, Jenny Freeman, Marina Govaerts, Ahmed Hassan Al Izzeldin, Jutta Hinrichs, Phu Hoang, Jelka Jansa, Fary Khan, Eva Mansson Lexell, Deborah Miller, Marta Renom Guiteras, Somporn Pan Sungkarat, Caroline Stevens, Alexa Stuifbergen, Claude Vaney, Liina Vahter, Annamarie Vogt and Ernest Willoughby. We would like to thank Sven Becker, Nora Fayed, Heinrich Gall, Lisa Holper, Sandra Kus and Carla Sabariego for their invaluable support during the conference.