Journal article

Uniformity of rotavirus strain nomenclature proposed by the Rotavirus Classification Working Group (RCWG)

Jelle Matthijnssens, Max Ciarlet, Sarah M McDonald, Houssam Attoui, Krisztian Banyai, J Rodney Brister, Javier Buesa, Mathew D Esona, Mary K Estes, Jon R Gentsch, Miren Iturriza-Gomara, Reimar Johne, Carl D Kirkwood, Vito Martella, Peter PC Mertens, Osamu Nakagomi, Viviana Parreno, Mustafizur Rahman, Franco M Ruggeri, Linda J Saif Show all

Archives of Virology | SPRINGER WIEN | Published : 2011


Awarded by Hungarian Scientific Research Fund

Awarded by Spanish Ministry of Science

Awarded by Deutsche Forschungsgemeinschaft

Awarded by NHMRC

Funding Acknowledgements

J. Matthijnssens is supported by an FWO ('Fonds voor Wetenschappelijk Onderzoek') postdoctoral fellowship. S. McDonald and J. Patton are supported by the Intramural Research Program of the National Institute of Allergy and Infectious Diseases, National Institutes of Health. K. Banyai was supported by the Hungarian Scientific Research Fund (OTKA PD76364). J. Buesa is supported by the Consolider-Ingenio 2010 Program (FUN-C-FOOD CSD2007-063) of the Spanish Ministry of Science. R. Johne is supported by a grant from the Deutsche Forschungsgemeinschaft (JO369/4-1). CD Kirkwood is supported by an NHMRC Career Development Award (607347). V. Martella was supported by the Ministry of Health, Ricerca finalizzata 2007 "Zoonosi e infezioni virali esotiche: fronteggiare le emergenze attraverso un approccio integrato fra medicina umana e veterinaria''. F. M. Ruggeri is supported by the Ministry of Health, CCM "Rotanet-Italy'' Programme.