Journal article

Stereospecific Cyclic Poly(methyl methacrylate) and Its Topology-Guided Hierarchically Controlled Supramolecular Assemblies

Jing Ming Ren, Kotaro Satoh, Tor Kit Goh, Anton Blencowe, Kanji Nagai, Kenji Ishitake, Andrew Joseph Christofferson, George Yiapanis, Irene Yarovsky, Masami Kamigaito, Greg Guanghua Qiao

Angewandte Chemie - International Edition | WILEY-V C H VERLAG GMBH | Published : 2014

University of Melbourne Researchers


Awarded by Australian Research Council

Awarded by Future Fellowships scheme

Awarded by Linkage Infrastructure, Equipment and Facilities (LIEF) funding scheme

Funding Acknowledgements

This research was supported by the Australian Research Council Discovery Scheme (DP0986271 (G. G. Q.) and DP0984915 (A. B.)), the Future Fellowships scheme (FT110100411 (G. G. Q.)), and the Linkage Infrastructure, Equipment and Facilities (LIEF) funding scheme (LE0882576), the Australian Government Endeavour Awards, the University of Melbourne PORES program, and an Australian Nanotechnology Network (ANN) Overseas Fellowship. We thank Stefanie Nina Guntari and Shereen Tan for assistance with graphic design, Dr. Qiang Fu for valuable discussions, and Prof. Eiji Yashima, Dr. Motonori Banno, and Yuki Naito at Nagoya University for AFM measurement and valuable discussions.