Journal article

Overview of the CO2CRC Otway residual saturation and dissolution test

Lincoln Paterson, Chris Boreham, Mark Bunch, Tess Dance, Jonathan Ennis-King, Barry Freifeld, Ralf Haese, Charles Jenkins, Tara LaForce, Matthias Raab, Rajindar Singh, Linda Stalker, Yingqi Zhang, T Dixon, K Yamaji

Energy Procedia | ELSEVIER SCIENCE BV | Published : 2013


Funding Acknowledgements

We thank Matt Myers, Allison Hortle, Ulrike Schacht, Patrice de Caritat, Jay Black, Teagan Exposito, Janice Trafford and Eleena Wykes and others members of the CO2CRC Otway Project team for their contributions. Funding was provided by the Australian Government through its CRC Program to support this research. The authors also acknowledge financial assistance provided through Australian National Low Emissions Coal Research and Development (ANLEC R&D). ANLEC R&D is supported by Australian Coal Association Low Emissions Technology Limited and the Australian Government through the Clean Energy Initiative.