Journal article

Lymphoid neoplasm incidence by WHO subtype in Australia 1982-2006

Marina T van Leeuwen, Jennifer J Turner, David J Joske, Michael O Falster, Preeyaporn Srasuebkul, Nicola S Meagher, Andrew E Grulich, Graham G Giles, Claire M Vajdic

International Journal of Cancer | WILEY-BLACKWELL | Published : 2014


Awarded by Australian National Health and Medical Research Council

Awarded by Cancer Institute New South Wales

Funding Acknowledgements

Grant sponsor: Fellowships from the Leukaemia Foundation of Australia (MTvL); Grant sponsor: the Australian National Health and Medical Research Council; Grant numbers: MTvL ID1012141, CMV ID1023159 and AEG ID568819; Grant sponsor: Cancer Institute New South Wales; Grant number: CMV ID10/CDF/2-42