Conference Proceedings

Cosmology and particle physics with POLARBEAR

M Hasegawa, PAR Ade, AE Anthony, K Arnold, D Barron, D Boettger, J Borrill, S Chapman, Y Chinone, MA Dobbs, J Errard, G Fabbian, D Flanigan, G Fuller, A Ghribi, W Grainger, N Halverson, K Hattori, M Hazumi, WL Holzapfel Show all

Proceedings of Science | Published : 2012

University of Melbourne Researchers