Journal article

Cultures for mental health care of young people: an Australian blueprint for reform

Patrick D McGorry, Sherilyn D Goldstone, Alexandra G Parker, Debra J Rickwood, Ian B Hickie

The Lancet Psychiatry | ELSEVIER SCI LTD | Published : 2014


Funding Acknowledgements

PDM is the executive director of Orygen Youth Health and has received research grant funding from the Colonial Foundation, the National Health and Medical Research Council of Australia, the Stanley Foundation, Janssen-Cilag, AstraZeneca, Bristol-Myers Squibb, Eli Lilly, and Pfizer. PDM has received honoraria and consultancy fees from Janssen-Cilag, Eli Lilly, Pfizer, Lundbeck, Roche, and AstraZeneca; led the design, implementation, and is director of the board of headspace. SDG declares no competing interests. AGP directs the headspace Centre of Excellence, and DJR is the headspace chief adviser, evidence and knowledge transfer. IBH played a part in the design and implementation of headspace, and was a member of its Board until 2012. IBH has received grant funding from the National Health and Medical Research Council from Australia and the Australian Research Council, and received honoraria from Servier, Janssen, AstraZeneca, and Pfizer.