Conference Proceedings

Observing the Sun with the Murchison Widefield Array

D Oberoi, R Sharma, S Bhatnagar, CJ Lonsdale, LD Matthews, IH Cairns, SJ Tingay, L Benkevitch, A Donea, SM White, G Bernardi, JD Bowman, F Briggs, RJ Cappallo, BE Corey, A Deshpande, D Emrich, BM Gaensler, R Goeke, LJ Greenhill Show all

2014 XXXIth URSI General Assembly and Scientific Symposium (URSI GASS) | IEEE | Published : 2014