Journal article

Design of non-aggregating variants of A beta peptide

Joanne M Caine, Quentin Churches, Lynne Waddington, Julie Nigro, Kerry Breheney, Colin L Masters, Stewart D Nuttall, Victor A Streltsov

Biochemical and Biophysical Research Communications | ACADEMIC PRESS INC ELSEVIER SCIENCE | Published : 2014


Funding Acknowledgements

The authors would like to thank Dr. Shane Seabrook for assistance with the DLS measurements and Mr Nick Bartone for assistance with mass spectrometry. This work was supported by the CSIRO Preventative Health Flagship and CRC for Mental Health.