Journal article

Trans Tasman Radiation Oncology Group: Development of the Assessment of New Radiation Oncology Technology and Treatments (ANROTAT) Framework

Gillian M Duchesne, Mel Grand, Tomas Kron, Annette Haworth, June Corry, Michael Jackson, Michael Ng, Deidre Besuijen, Hannah E Carter, Andrew Martin, Deborah Schofield, Val Gebski, Joan Torony, Olga Kovacev, Rowena Amin, Bryan Burmeister

Journal of Medical Imaging and Radiation Oncology | WILEY | Published : 2015


Funding Acknowledgements

We acknowledge the participation of the Framework Workshops attendees: Eric Bone, Jeremy Booth, Celia Burrell, Haylea Cleaver, Peter Greer, Sally Hodgkinson, Robert Lin, John Stubbs, Chris Wratten, Phil Vial, Amanda Schell, Abel MacDonald, Scott Babington, Elizabeth Brown, Adrian Gibbs, Charles Lin, Sheryn Campbell, Sarat Chander, Alison Cray, Farshad Foroudi, Colin Hornby, Aldo Rolfo, Brindha Subramanian, Bronwyn Hilder, Craig Everitt, Maree Wood, Val Gebski, Merel Kimman, Andrew Martin, Deborah Schofield, Hannah Verry, Adrienne Kirby, Wal Crellin, Justin Dixon, Martin Ebert, Jim Frantzis, Chris Harper, Brendan Healy, Rebecca Montgomery, Clare Poprawski, Mark Sidhom, Natalia Vukolova and all staff members at the TROG Central Office, as well as all contributors to data collection in the TROG radiation oncology network. The Assessment of New Radiation Oncology Technology and Treatments project was funded by the Australian Government Department of Health and Ageing (DoHA). DoHA had oversight of the progress of the project but did not influence design, data handling or analysis and reporting.